Free Shipping on orders over $50

Fall Heads Roll (2x LP Gatefold)

Format Double LP

Fall Heads Roll (2x LP Gatefold)


180g Black Vinyl
Fall Heads Roll - The Fall

Out of Stock

SKU: 3936
Posted in , .

Catalog #: 7033
Release Date: 10.04.05

The latest studio full-length from England’s most prolific rock band. Fourteen tracks of intoxicating splendor promise to captivate old and new fans alike, laced-up with monumental garage-pop hooks effective enough to candy-coat a bruised liver. Pressed on 180 GM black & 180 GM marble vinyl.

Track listing:

1. Ride Away
2. Pacifying Joint
3. What About Us?
4. Midnight Aspen
5. Assume
6. Midnight Aspen (Reprise)
7. Blindness
8. I Can Hear the Grass Grow
9. Bo Demmick
10. Youwanner
11. Clasp Hands
12. Early Days of Channel Führer
13. Breaking the Rules
14. Trust in Me

Format Double LP


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?