Free Shipping on orders over $50

Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.


Format CD



Ferociously unforgiving, speaker-tearing garage rock.

Out of Stock

SKU: 1907
Posted in .
Tagged as , .

Catalog #: 7020
Release Date: 09.27.04

Ferociously unforgiving, speaker-tearing garage rock. Pound for pound, Guitar Wolf spew the best Japanese punk around. By the time you hear Seiji scream “1-2-3-4!” you’ll know your life’s been sacrificed to the relentless gods of rock. Let your blood boil.

Track lisitng:

1. Love Rock
2. Demon Card
3. Jet13
4. Violent Letter
5. Shinkansen High Tension
6. Universe Youth
7. Midnite Blood Pump
8. Moonlight Boy
9. Ultra Might Nite
10. Black Hawk
11. Katsumiya Tobacco City
12. Fire Joe
13. Blood Splashed Sky
14. Time Machine of Tears
15. Only That Girl
16. SF Tokyo
17. Black Rock’n’roll

Format CD